The annual BET Hip Hop Awards are right around the corner, and the list of rap stars that will take the stage that night has been announced.

According to Billboard, the event’s host Snoop Dogg will also be one of the performers for the evening.

Other rap acts tapped to perform include Common, Birdman, DJ Premier, DJ Mustard, Rich Homie Quan, Bobby Shmurda, Young Thug, Vince Staples, Jay Electronica, Migos, YG and Rae Sremmurd.

Nelly and Teyana Taylor will be among the show’s presenters.

Doug E. Fresh will join MC Lyte, LL Cool J, Salt-N-Pepa, Russell Simmons, and Grandmaster Flash as a recipient of the “I Am Hip Hop Icon Award.

The next big announcement will be which emcees will take part in the highly anticipated BET Cyphers.

The 2014 BET Hip Hop Awards will be taped on September 20th at Atlanta’s Boisfeuillet Jones Atlanta Civic Center. The television broadcast will premiere on the network on October 14th at 8 pm.