T.I. ninth album entitled Paperwork: The Motion Picture will arrive in stores on October 21st. The Grand Hustle boss revealed the information today, along with the project’s cover.

T.I. has released the deluxe edition cover as well as the tracklist for the album.

The album collabs include Jeezy, Young Thug, Skylar Grey, Pharrell, Chris Brown, Lil Boosie, Iggy Azalea, Usher, Nipsey Hussle, The Dream, Trae Tha Truth, Rick Ross and more.

Paperwork: The Motion Picture Tracklist:


1. King

2. G’ S*** (Feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)

3. About the Money (Feat. Young Thug)

4. New National Anthem (Feat. Skylar Grey)

5. Oh Yeah (Feat. Pharrell)

6. Private Show (Feat. Chris Brown)

7. No Mediocre (Feat. Iggy Azalea)

8. Jet Fuel (Feat. Boosie Badazz)

9. Paperwork (Feat. Pharrell)

10. Stay (Feat. Victoria Monet)

11. About My Issue (Feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)

12. At Ya’ Own Risk (Feat. Usher)

13. On Doe, On Phil (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)

14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (Feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)

15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (Feat. The-Dream)

16. Sugar Cane

17. I Don’t Know

18. You Can Tell How I Walk (Feat. Rick Ross)

tagged in Paperwork, T.I