As the day the Barbz have been waiting for approaches, Nicki Minaj has unveiled the track list to her long awaited LP, The Pinkprint.  The 19-track effort boasts features from Jeremih, Skylar Grey, Drake, Chris Brown, Lil’ Wayne, Ariana Grande and two tracks with Meek Mill.

Most notably, Queen Bey is among those featured on the album on a track called “Feeling Myself.”  Could this be a sequel to their “Flawless” remix?

The Pinkprint drops on December 15th and is available for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon.

tagged in The Pinkprint