Justin Bieber will be releasing his new album “Purpose” on November 13, 2015. The pop star’s new project will see some guest appearances from the likes of Nas, Travis Scott, Selena Gomez, Ariana Grande, and Ed Sheeran.

“Purpose” will come with 19 tracks including “What Do You Mean” and “Sorry.” “What Do You Mean” will also get a remix from Grande. The tracks that Nas and Travis Scott will be featured on has yet to be announced.

Among the producers on the album includes Mike Dean, Skrillex, and Diplo. Bieber also announced on Twitter that more guest features will be announced soon.

The single “Sorry” will be released on iTunes on October 23. That track was produced by Skrillex and Blood.