The ‘King Of Dancehall’ Beenie Man‘s new ‘Unstoppable’ album has made it’s Billboard debut.

Released on Friday, September 16 the project entered the Reggae Albums chart at the No.5 position. ‘Unstoppable’ is Beenie Man’s first studio album in ten years, the 22 track album features production work from the likes of Mario C, Major Lazer, Tony Kelly, Don Corleon, Seanizzle, Jeremy Harding and Jordan McClure among others.

Among the artistes featured are Bounty Killer, Agent Sasco, Christopher Martin and Verse Simmonds among others. The album is now available worldwide on all digital and streaming platforms.