Donald Trump has not hesitated to make changes in his first week as president. According to a report from Reuters, Trump signed an executive order Wednesday (Jan. 25) that would put a temporary ban on issuing visas to the United States from seven foreign nations. The embargo would prohibit immigration from Iraq, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen.

The 45th President will also reportedly put immigration to the United States as a whole on hold, until an updated process is put in place. Most of the countries named in the ban contain a majority muslim population, pointed out by The Fader. On Tuesday (Jan. 24), Trump tweeted that today would be a “big day for national security.”

In that same tweet, he also confirmed that we will “build that wall” along the U.S.-Mexico border to increase security and limit the number of immigrants coming to the United States illegally. Trump opened his campaign with a promise that Mexico would pay for the new border. The New York Times has since confirmed plans for the barrier’s construction.