Drake’s More Life is here.

After much anticipation, the Toronto superstar, who got a tattoo to honor the occasion, shares the 22-track project, which is a playlist, not a mixtape.

Giggs make two appearances on More Life and Lil Wayne, Sampha, Skepta, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Quavo, Travis Scott. Black Coffee, Jorja Smith, PARTYNEXTDOOR and Kanye West are also featured. The single “Fake Love” is on there, too.

Drizzy teased the release date of More Life multiple times before finally releasing it. He played some of the music during his Boy Meets World Tour in Europe, including a song that Florida rapper XXXTENTACION claimed Drake stole his flow for.

More Life is expected to put up crazy numbers with as many as 400,000 equivalent album units — 600 million streams.

tagged in Drake, More Life