Vincentian cricketer, Kesrick Williams, has been selected by the West Indies Cricket Board, to play in the 1st and 2nd Twenty20 match against Pakistan.

The first match would take place on today at Kensington Oval in Barbados and the remaining, at Queen’s Park Oval in Trinidad. The West Indies Team currently hold the title of the ICC world Twenty20 chanpions.

Full squad includes:
93. Jason Mohammed
74. Sunil Narine
57. Chadwick Walton
55. Kieron Pollard
52. Rovman Powell
26. Carlos Brathwaite (Captain)
54. Lendl Simmons
77. Samuel Badree
98. Jason Holder
17. Evin Lewis
93. Jason Mohammed
7. Marlon Samuels
75. Jerome Taylor
93. Jason Mohammed