After weeks of pushing the project, DJ Khaled has officially unveiled Grateful, the 23-track follow-up to last year’s wildly successful Major Key. If the features are any indications on how the new album will perform, Khaled likely has a homerun on his hands.

From Beyoncé, JAY-Z and Drake to Rihanna, Lil Wayne and Nicki Minaj, Grateful shines with a laundry list of prominent industry players. Future pops up on five of the album’s tracks, including songs like “I Can’t Even Lie” with Minaj and “Iced Out In My Arms” with Migos, 21 Savage and T.I.

Wu-Tang’s Raekwon and D.I.T.C. vet Fat Joe even show up for “Billy Ocean.”