Four days after Jaden Smith released SYRE: The Electric Album on Instagram, the project has arrived on streaming platforms.

The five-track album features re-imagined versions of songs previously found on 2017’s SYRE, including “ICON?,” “Lost Boy,” “Ninety,” “Fallen” and “B.” The 20-year-old revealed the project via Instagram on Sunday night (July 8) — his birthday — in a series of videos.

The cover art features two photos — one of a white fence and a “trail” sign and one with what looks like Smith’s foot stepping on top of several guitar pedals, which presumably represent the “electric” element of the project.