Popcaan has released his new album, Forever. To celebrate the release, he will perform with Boiler Room in Kingston, Jamaica and will headline Reggae festival, Sumfest in Montego Bay today.

The 17 song LP, which follows ‘Where We Come From,’ his 2014 breakthrough debut album, features Davido as the only guest appearance and is lead by singles such as, “Wine For Me,” “Firm and Strong” and “Body So Good.”

Stream the new album below:


01. “Silence”
02. “Call Me”
03. “Wine For Me”
04. “Superstar”
05. “Happy Now”
06. “Naked”
07. “High Drive (Louis Out)”
08. “Foreign Love”
09. “Body So Good”
10. “Lef My Gun”
11. “Mi Love Yuh”
12. “Deserve It All”
13. “Dun Rich” (ft. Davido)
14. “Strong Woman”
15. “Through the Storm”
16. “Firm and Strong”
17. “A Wha Suh”