With her fourth studia album set to be released on August 17 after may delays, Nicki Minaj promised fans in a tweet that she will be posting something for them on Wednesday. Immediately, fans began to theorize about what the cryptic announcement could mean, many jumping to the conclusion that Nicki would be sharing the track-list for her upcoming project.

So far, there are three songs confirmed to appear on Queen. The hard-as-nails lead single, “Chun-Li,” promo track “Rich Sex” with Lil Wayne, and the pop radio record “Bed” with Ariana Grande. Outside of that, all we know is the album will be 19 tracks in length with two additional Target bonus tracks.

Nicki just earned her highest-charting single of the year with “FeFe,” a track from controversial Brooklyn rapper 6ix9ine on which she appears. The song debuted at No. 4 on last week’s Hot 100 before rising to No. 3 this week. It is unclear if the song will end up making the cut of Queen.

Minaj will head out on a co-headlining tour with Future following the release of her album. Find the full list of tour dates here.