Following the leak of her Lil Kim-inspired mixtape cover art, British rapper, Stefflon Don released the full mixtape and she didn’t change a thing about the cover.

Stef’s 16 track mixtape features other artists like: Future, DJ Khaled, Popcaan and Sean Paul. Stefflon aims to expand her reach beyond the UK with the release of her new mixtape. The songs on the track in order are: Lil Bitch, Jellio, Finesse, Interlude, What You Want f. Future, Pretty Girl f. Tiggs Da Author, Uber f. Ebenezer, Precious Heavy, Both Ways f. Fekky, Crunch Time, Favourite Girl f. Haile, Hurtin’ Me (The Remix) f. Sean Paul, Popcaan & Sizzla, Senseless, Regular, Win f. DJ Khaled and Free Drip Tony Montana (Online).