T-Pain has released a new body of tunes that were crafted in his home studio. Everything Must Go Vol. 1 spans 13 tracks, two of which feature fellow Floridian Ace Hood, and East Coast lyricists Joe Budden and Joey Bada$$.

On Twitter, the “Buy U A Drank” singer shared a short statement on the project, writing: “Listen up! All music must go. I’m giving away all my unreleased music from the vault! The guaranteed original recordings straight from my home studio directly to you my fans!” As noted by 2DopeBoyz, T-Pain shared with Budden that he has a vault of unreleased material just waiting to be unleashed into the world.

In a 2014 interview with The Fader, T-Pain said he was at a point in his life where he learned to let loose on the control over creating music. “Once you try too hard, you start failing,” he said. “It’s out of fear of failure. If you get that fear out of your mind, it’s freedom, it’s such a freedom. I was in a slump for a while, trying to figure out where music is going. And when I made ‘Up Down,’ I was like, ‘This is what I used to do all the time, this is how I used to feel when I used to do songs.’”

tagged in T-Pain