Lil Wayne’s long and tumultuous journey to Tha Carter V’s release has come to an end. After years of delays and label troubles, Weezy’s fifth entry in Tha Carter series finally sees the light of the day.

After a bit of confusion that led to some fans thinking it would drop last week, Tha Carter V is now available for streaming and purchase. Tha Carter V is a significant moment in Wayne’s career for more than just his difficult time putting it out. The album is his first to not be released by Cash Money Records, ending a run that lasted two decades. The album consists of the 23 songs that follow: I Love You Dwayne, Don’t Cry f. XXXTENTACION, Dedicated, Uproar, Let It Fly f. Travis Scott, Can’t Be Broken, Dark Side of the Moon f. Nicki Minaj, Mona Lisa f. Kendrick Lamar, What About Me f. Sosamann, Open Letter, Famous f. Reginae Carter, Problems, Dope Niggaz f. Snoop Dogg, Hittas, Took His Time, Open Safe, Start This Shit Off Right f. Ashanti & Mack Maine, Demon, Mess, Dope New Gospel f. Nivea, Perfect Strangers, Used 2 and Let It All Work Out.