The tracklist for XXXTENTACION’s posthumous album “Skins” was released yesterday and the only credited featured artist appears to be Kanye West. West is featured in a song called “One Minute” on the 10 track LP.

After XXX’s death, Kanye posted (then deleted) a tweet praising him for being an inspiration.
“I never told you how much you inspired me when you were here thank you for existing,” he wrote. West also revealed that the young man’s vocals are expected to appear on his upcoming album YAHNDI.

Since XXXTentacion’s murder earlier this year, he has received mounds of praise and has appeared posthumously on songs by artists such as Lil Wayne, Skrillex, Lil Pump and more. Adversely, his dangerous behavior has made his death just as polarizing as his time on Earth.