Drake’s Care Package has officially arrived. The Toronto native cooked up a surprise compilation album filled with fan favorites that never officially became singles, he announced via social media Thursday (Aug. 1).

Released Friday (Aug. 2), Care Package, features a carousel of 17-tracks including, “Dreams Money Can Buy,” 5AM in Toronto,” “Jodeci Freestyle” featuring J. Cole, and “Girls Love Beyonce” featuring James Fauntleroy.

The Grammy winner called the project a collection of “Some of our most important moments together available in one place.”